Poosa sorting the Kiehl's products for the goodie bags.
Race director Chris Kostman (left) presents Tom Crawford (middle) and Rich Benyo (right) with plaques, signifying their induction into the Badwater Hall of Fame.
An energetic Tom Crawford gives his acceptance speech.
Rich Benyo, upon accepting his place in the Badwater Hall of Fame, urges the audience to stay to the "left."
Mike "The Ice Man" Angelos, Poosa "Lone Pine Chartkeeper" and Kieth "Webcaster Extraordinaire" Kostman listen in on the pre-race meeting.
Runners take the stage for the pre-race group photo. In this shot is (from left to right) Said Kahla, Jack Denness, unknown and Kym McConnell.